List of Official Candidates Bb. Pilipinas 2014

The official candidates to Binibining Pilipinas 2014 have been announced. As 40 aspirants in the crown for the Miss Universe Philippines, Binibining Pilipinas-International, Binibing Pilipinas-Tourism and Binibining Pilipinas-Supranational crowns.

List of Official Candidates Bb Pilipinas 2014

The coronation night will held on March 30, 2014 at the Araneta Coliseum.

Here are the list of 40 official candidates of Bb. Pilipinas 2014:

  • Sarah Jireh C. Asido
  • Vessica L. Sambo
  • Jeslyn Santos
  • Anabel Christine Ng. Tia
  • Ellore Noelle Punzalan
  • Shauna Indra Sazine Curran
  • Leonalyn D. Dela Cruz
  • Joy Antonette Diaz
  • Racquel D. Kabigting
  • Angelique Celine L. De Leon
  • Kris Tiffany M. Janson
  • Dian Carmela T. Querrer
  • Gabrielle Erika Ti Lo Kani
  • Zahara Mae O. Soriano
  • Krystal Alonday
  • Kenneth Santiago
  • Hannah Sheena L. Manuel
  • Joy Marie Gangan
  • Krischelle Dg. Halili
  • Hanna Mariz D. Dela Guerra
  • Mary Ainjey P. Manalo
  • Ladylyn Riva
  • Mae Liezel J. Ramos
  • Kimberly O. Suiza
  • Laura Victoria Lehman
  • Parul Shah
  • Mary Jane Bianca G. Guidotti
  • Sherlien C. Dass
  • Janine A. Asanion
  • Hannah Ruth Sison
  • Emma Maty F. Tiglao
  • Julian Aurine Flores
  • Yvethe Marie A. Santigao
  • Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
  • Nichole Marie R. Manalo
  • Vanessa N. Saliba
  • Diana B. Arevalo
  • Joana Angelica M. Romero
  • Mary Jean Lastimosa
  • Ednornance Agustin

For more updates in entertainment and trending news, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, add us to your circle in Google+ and we will keep you posted directly on your social media feeds or Sign up for Manila Republic's daily newsletter.

comments powered by Disqus'